CRR is interconnected with other business performance parameters (churn rate, NPS, repeat purchase rate, LTV).
Churn rate
This is the percentage of consumers kuwait telegram number database who have stopped using the company's goods and services. The number of customers who have stopped responding to sales offers is divided by their total number for a certain period.
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In essence, CR is inversely related to CRR, and together they add up to 100%. For example, at the beginning of the year, a company had 2,000 clients, 400 new ones came during the year, but 200 went to competitors. Therefore, Churn rate = 200/2000 = 0.1 or 10%. Customer retention rate = (2200 - 400) / 2000 = 0.9 or 90%.
Churn can be caused by a variety of reasons, so it is important to evaluate customer satisfaction levels, paying particular attention to negative reviews.
What metrics are closely related to CRR
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